Contatos

ADMINISTRATIVOS:

Direção – Luiz Fábio Antonucci Filho ⇐
direcao@fupacvrb.edu.br

Secretaria – Josane Rodrigues
secretaria@fupacvrb.edu.br

Financeiro – Rosana Silveira
financeiro@fupacvrb.edu.br

Ouvidoria – Mário Augusto Maximiano
ouvidoria@fupacvrb.edu.br

Atendimento – Paloma Oliveira
atendimento@fupacvrb.edu.br

Biblioteca – Elizabeth Ferreira de Pádua Campos & Marco Aurélio Lucas
biblioteca@fupacvrb.edu.br

COORDENADORES:

Administração – Giovani Blasi Martino Lanna
administracao@fupacvrb.edu.br

Ciências Contábeis – Lucila Carmélia de Andrade
contabeis@fupacvrb.edu.br

Pedagogia – Marli Santana Pinto Coelho
pedagogia@fupacvrb.edu.br

Localização

Av. Ruy Bouchardet Junior, 417 – Bairro Jardim Alice – Visconde do Rio Branco – MG
CEP: 36520-000